Executive team

Martin Schneider

Executive Chairman

mschneider@junisphere.ch

Erich Meyer

COO

emeyer@junisphere.ch

 

Matthias Balmer

Head Development

mbalmer@junisphere.ch

Lindita Eichmann

Head Corporate Center

leichmann@junisphere.ch

 

Philipp Morger

Consultant / Projektleiter

pmorger@junisphere.ch

Martin Suter

Consultant / Projektleiter

msuter@junisphere.ch